LaFollette Beer Board

8-202. Beer Board Created. There is hereby created a board, which shall be known and designated as the Beer Board of the City of LaFollette, Tennessee. Such board shall be composed of the mayor and council:



Board Members

Mayor Phillip Farmer

Vice Mayor/Chairwoman, Stephanie Grimm Solomon

Wayne Kitts

Mark Hoskins




City of LaFollette, Tennessee, Or a board composed of five (4) members appointed by the mayor and council. One of whom shall be the vice mayor as elected by the chairman of the board herein created. (1975 Code, § 2-202, as amended by Ordinance #449, Feb. 1980)